Contact Us 

  • Address:New material Park, Changwang, Yangzhong, Jiangsu
  • Chairman: Wang Guozhen
  • Cellphone: 13605299910
  • Fax: 0511-88527808
  • E-mail: yzhhxj@yzhhxj.com
  • Website: www.yzhhxj.cn

总裁致辞


Respectful friends from all walks of life:
I am glad to share with you the heart of the Honghui rubber products at this moment.
Wang Hui is a big family, carrying countless employees in a child's vision, and the pursuit of stability in adult. We have an obligation to make every trust newfair employees get maximum life guarantee. Just like we should strive for product excellence and strive for high-performance products, which is a consistent feedback to customers and a consistent adherence to good word-of-mouth.
Twenty years is heavy for a life, even unbearable, but for an enterprise, but RUNSA are only see the gold time. It's such a team. Our products have marched from a single variety to diversification. Products are widely used in aerospace, electronic communications, semiconductor, rail transit, automotive, construction machinery, photovoltaic, solar energy, water treatment, electric tools, medical and other industries. The leading rubber product industry is imperative. Our management team is mature and wise, and I believe that they can help them, and our business will go ahead and burst out the greatest brilliance.
Honghui person employed the great responsibility, the future of hongyuan. Looking at the moment, only refuses to be impetuous, refuses to be rough, and refuses to be dull, so that every opportunity can be grasped accurately. We open up the market, forge ahead, to join the public welfare, the source of drinking water. In the next three years, we will follow the three - in - one value concept of employees, customers and social responsibilities. Move unswervingly towards the target of listing.
In the long run of future years, I believe that because of Honghui, we will live closer together, our cooperation will be more profound, and our trust will be more solid.
I extend my hands and look forward to working with you!

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

联系我们 

  • 地   址:扬中市长旺新材料园区
  • 董事长:王国珍
  • 手   机:13605299910
  • 传   真:0511-88527808
  • 邮   箱:yzhhxj@yzhhxj.com
  • 网   址:www.yzhhxj.cn

总裁致辞


尊敬的各界朋友们:
很高兴此时此刻与你们一起分享宏辉橡胶制品的心路历程。
宏辉是个大家庭,承载着无数员工儿时的憧憬,成年的追求和暮年的安定。我们有义务让每一位信任宏辉的员工都得到最大程度的人生保障。就如同我们要力求产品精益求精,力求产品高性能一样,那是对客户一贯信任的回馈,是对良好口碑一贯的坚守。
二十年的时间,对于一个生命来说是厚重的,甚至是无法承载的,但对于一个企业来说,却是浪沙淘尽始见金的时刻。宏辉正是这样一个队伍。我们的产品已从单一种类向多元化进军。产品广泛应用于航空航天、电子通讯、半导体、轨道交通、汽车、工程机械、光伏太阳能、水处理、电动工具、医疗等行业,全方位的引领橡胶制品行业,势在必行。我们的管理团队成熟睿智,我相信有他们的助力,我们的企业定会勇往直前,迸发出最瑰丽耀眼的光彩。
宏辉人从业其中,深感责任重大,前途宏远。放眼当下,只有拒绝浮躁、拒绝粗糙,拒绝迟钝,才能精准的把握每一次机会。我们开拓市场,锐意进取,投身公益,饮水思源。未来三年,我们将秉承员工、客户、社会责任三位一体的价值理念。朝着上市目标坚定不移的走下去。
未来的岁月长河里,我相信,因为有了宏辉,我们生活会更加紧密,我们的合作会更加深远,我们的信任会更加坚实。
我伸出双手,期待与你合作!

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图